DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Steve Halen

Steve Halen
AZ Dream Home

480-253-0071
Contact Me

Contact Me







* fields are required

Meet the Team

Steve Halen 

Realtor HomeSmart AZ Dream Home Search

Realtor

480-253-0071

steve@azdremhomesearch.com

www.azdreamhomesearch.com

 

Rhonda Halen

Marketing Manager – AZ Dream Home Search

Rhonda.azreamhomesearch@gmail.com

 

Lenders

Bill Borkowski

Finance of America

NMLS-244414

480-788-4240

bborkowski@financeofamerica.com

www.www.foamortgage.com/bborkowski

 

Corey Martens

Amerifirst Financial Inc

480-344-1934

www.cmartens.amerifirstloan.com

cmartens@amerifirst.us

 

Credit Repair and Counseling

Rochelle Poulton 

Arizona Credit Law Group PLLC

480-907-6088

credithelp@azclg.com

www.azclg.com

 

Insurance

Andrea Mikus

Liberty Mutual Insurance

480-828-4533

Andrea.mikus@libertymutual.com

www.libertymutual.com

 

Jack Chumadevsky

GEICO Insurance Agent

 (480) 827-8500

jchumadevsky@geico.com

https://www.geico.com/insurance-agents/arizona/phoenix/jack-chumadevsky/

 

Title and Escrow

Scott Romley

American title service agency

480-831-3000

sromley@atsaaz.com

www.americantitleserviceagency.com

 

Jeri Kimbro

Empire West Title Agency

602-749-7122

jkimbro@ewtaz.com

www.empirewest.com

 

 

Home Inspections

Keith Smith

Comprehensive Property Inspection

602-463-8697

azcpi@cs.com

www.azcpi.com

 

Home Warranty services

Josh Guzowski

AHG Home Warranty

602-790-1602

josh@ahghomewarranty.com

www.ahdhomewarranty.com

Steve Halen | 480-253-0071 | Contact Me
21820 S Ellsworth Rd Site 102 - Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved